Publications committee


Prof. Dr. Ragab El-Sehiemy

Dr. Hany Ahmed Abdelsalam

Dr. Mohamed Abdelwanis

Dr. Eman Saad Ahmed

Eng. Mohamed El Mazyan

Dr. Amlak Abaza

Eng. Shorouk Gomaa Elewa

Eng. Mohamed Alaa

Eng. Ehab Attia

Eng. Abdel Kareem Saleh

Call of papers

Call of papers


Contact Us

All Rights Reserved © To The Central Unit Of E-Portal, Kafrelsheikh University